Pacific SCD | PSCRC Collaborative
17099
page,page-id-17099,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.8,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive

PSCRC Collaborative

Pacific Sickle Cell Regional Collaborative (PSCRC)

(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA, Pacific Basin)

Regional Grantee

The Center for Comprehensive Care and Diagnosis of Inherited Blood Disorders (CIBD)

2670 N. Main Street, Suite 150
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: (714) 600-4712
F: (714) 600-4791

logo-small

SCD Treatment Centers

CIBD
1010 W. La Veta Avenue, Suite 670
Orange, CA 92868
Co-Principal Investigator: Diane J. Nugent, MD
Email: DNugent@c3dibd.org
P: (714) 221-1200
F: (714) 221-1299

UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland
747 52nd Street
Oakland, CA 94609
Co-Principal Investigators: Elliott Vichinsky, MD and Marsha Treadwell, PhD
Email: EVichinsky@mail.cho.org and MTreadwell@mail.cho.org
P: (510) 428-3356
F: (510) 450-7953

Providence Medical Group Alaska
3200 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AL 99508
Site Investigator: Shannon Norman, MD
Email: Shannon.norman@providence.org

St. Luke’s Mountain State Tumor Institute
100 E. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83712
Site Investigator: Nicolas Camilo, MD
Email: camilon@slhs.org

Children’s Specialty of Nevada
3121 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite 601
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Site Investigator: Alan Ikeda, MD
Email: aikeda@cure4thekids.org

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239
Site Investigator: Trisha Wong, MD
Email: wong@ohsu.edu

Odessa Brown Children’s Clinic, Seattle Children’s Hospital
4800 Sand Point Way
Seattle, WA 98145
Site Investigator: Michael A. Bender, MD, PhD
Email: mbender@fhcrc.org

University of Arizona Health Sciences Center
1501 North Campbell Ave., Room 5341
Tucson, AZ 85724
Site Investigator: Neha Bhasin, MD
Email: bhasin@peds.arizona.edu

Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women and Children
1319 Punahou Street
Honolulu, HI96826
Site Investigator: Desiree Medeiros, MD
Email: desireem@kapiolani.org

Community Based Organization (CBO) Partners

Sickle Cell Disease Foundation of California
5777 West Century Blvd., Suite 1230
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Site Investigator: Mary E. Brown
Email: maryb@scdfc.org
P: (310) 693-0247
F: (310) 216-0307

Sickle Cell Community Advisory Council of Northern California
P.O. Box 56152
Hayward, CA 94545
P: (510) 888-4568

Other Partners

California Rare Disease Surveillance Team, California Department of Public Health
University of California Davis Clinical and Translational Science Center
Guam Department of Public Health & Social Services
Coalition of Orange County Community Health
Alliance for Integrated Medication Management
Family Voices of California
Loma Linda University
Cayenne Wellness Center and Children’s Foundation
National Network of Libraries of Medicine’s Pacific Southwest Region