Pacific SCD | PSCRC Collaborative
17099
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17099,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-13.2,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,pc_unlogged,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

PSCRC Collaborative

Pacific Sickle Cell Regional Collaborative (PSCRC)

(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Regional Grantee

The Center for Comprehensive Care and Diagnosis of Inherited Blood Disorders (CIBD)

2670 N. Main Street, Suite 150
Santa Ana, CA 92705
P: (714) 600-4712
F: (714) 600-4791

SCD Treatment Centers

CIBD
1010 W. La Veta Avenue, Suite 670
Orange, CA 92868

Co-Principal Investigator:
Diane J. Nugent, MD
DNugent@c3dibd.org

P: (714) 221-1200
F: (714) 221-1299

Policy Director:
Judith Baker
judithbaker@mednet.ucla.edu

P: (310) 794 6264

UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland
747 52nd Street
Oakland, CA 94609

Co-Principal Investigators:
Marsha Treadwell, PhD
MTreadwell@mail.cho.org

Co-Principal Investigators:
Elliott Vichinsky, MD
EVichinsky@mail.cho.org

P: (510) 428-3356
F: (510) 450-7953

MLK Jr Outpatient Center
1680 E. 120th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90059

Site Investigator:
Ellen Rothman, MD
erothman@dhs.lacounty.gov

Site Investigator:
Susan Claster, MD
susan.claster@gmail.com

P: (424) 338-8000

Providence Medical Group Alaska
3851 Piper St., suite U1401
Anchorage, AK 99508

Site Investigator:
Shannon Norman, MD

Email: Shannon.norman@providence.org
P: (907) 212-6700

University of Arizona Health Sciences Center
1501 North Campbell Ave., Room 5341
Tucson, AZ 85724

Site Investigator:
Neha Bhasin, MD
bhasin@peds.arizona.edu

P: (520) 626-3470

Phoenix Children’s Medical Group
1919 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Site Investigator:
Sanjay Shah, MD
sshah2@phoenixchildrens.com

P: (888) 908-5437 (KIDS)

Clinical and Translational Science Center
2921 Stockton Blvd Suite 1400
Sacramento, CA 95817

Site Investigator:
Theodore Wun, M.D., FACP
twun@ucdavis.edu

P: (312) 413-7316

Colorado Sickle Cell Disease Treatment And Research Center
1665 Aurora Court,
Anschutz Cancer Pavilion,
2nd floor Aurora, CO 80045

Site Investigator:
Kathryn Hassell, MD
Kathryn.Hassell@ucdenver.edu

P: (303) 724-9070

Kapi’olani Medical Center for Women and Children
1319 Punahou Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Site Investigator:
Desiree Medeiros, MD
Desiree.medeiros@kapiolani.org

St. Luke’s Mountain State Tumor Institute
100 E. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83712

Site Investigator:
Nicolas Camilo, MD
camilon@slhs.org

Northwest Oncology and Hematology Kalispell Regional Healthcare
350 Heritage Way, Suite 1100
Kalispell, MT 59901

Site Investigator:
Courtney Lyle, MD, MAS
clyle@krmc.org

P: (406) 752-8668

Children’s Specialty of Nevada
3121 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite 601
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Site Investigator:
Nik F Abdul Rashid, MD
nrashid@cure4thekids.org

P:  (702) 732-1493

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd.
Portland, OR 97239

Site Investigator:
Trisha Wong, MD
wong@ohsu.edu

P: (503) 494-4181

Site Investigator:
M. A. Bender, MD, PhD
mbender@FredHutch.org

Intermountain Hemophilia and Thrombosis Treatment Center
100 N. Mario Capecchi Dr, Ste 1400
Salt Lake City, UT 84113

Site Investigator: Hassan Yaish
Hassan.Yaish@imail2.org

Community Based Organization (CBO) Partners

Sickle Cell Disease Foundation of California
5777 West Century Blvd., Suite 1230
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Site Investigator:
Mary E. Brown
maryb@scdfc.org

P: (310) 693-0247
F: (310) 216-0307

Colorado Sickle Cell Association, Inc.
6795 E. Tennessee Ave.
Suite 439
Denver, Colorado. 80224

Site Investigator:
Donna Dixon
Coloradosicklecell@comcast.net

Sickle Cell Anemia Foundation of Oregon, Inc.
4927 NE 55th Avenue
Portland, OR 97218-2529

Site Investigator:
Pastor Marcia Taylor
marcia@sicklecelloregon.org